Hi, my name is Cash!
I have been waiting
47 DAYS for a home

Learn more about Cash

Gidday, I'm Cash! I'm a typical staffy, with a love to run and lots of energy. I will benefit from more training, as I'm still learning the ropes of how to be a well behaved boy. I love enrichment, such as playing with toys and learning new tricks. I would suit a home with an active lifestyle, daily exercise and plenty of mental stimulation. I can be a bit picky with my food, so may need to try a few things before I find something I really like :) I'll be best in a single dog home, with no small pets or cats as I can sometimes like to play chasey. I'll need plenty of things to do while you're out of the house, to bust any boredom I may have! Secure fencing is also a must for me in my new home! Please chat to the staff at the shelter if you have any questions or would like to meet me!

$400.00

Adoption Fee

My Fast Facts

Animal ID:

105966

Breed:

Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Age:

1 Year 6 Months 3 Weeks

Gender:

Male

Colour:

Brown

Weight:

22.5 kg

Size:

Medium

Location:

Gold Coast Rehoming Centre

Shelter Road Coombabah QLD 4216

Phone:

07 5509 9000

Hours:

Tues to Sat 12pm-5pm

My Health Check

  • My health has been checked
  • I have been desexed
  • I am microchipped
  • My vaccinations are up to date
  • My worming is up to date

Help AWLQ continue to care for homeless animals like me...
PLEASE DONATE.

This website is live and updates frequently, to prevent disappointment, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time.