Hi, my name is Archie!
I have been waiting
46 DAYS for a home

Learn more about Archie

Hey Guys, Archie here. Is someone looking for a running buddy, someone to come on all their outdoor adventures, and someone to snuggle with on the couch of a night? I mix well with other dogs, but they would need to be of my size. Please ensure my new home has secure fencing at a height of 6 foot. Since Ive been at the shelter I have made some doggy friends here, and I would love to go to my new home with another dog, preferably an older female that would be open to teaching me some nice calm manners? Not essential that I go home with a dog, but It is recommended that my new people teach me a thing or 2! Do I sound like someone that you would be able to fit into your home? I promise I'll be a good boy, I just want someone to take me home and give me a nice life as I deserve.

Employee Pick
Family Friendly
Hidden Gem
OK with Dogs
$400.00

Adoption Fee

My Fast Facts

Animal ID:

105990

Breed:

Bull Arab Cross Australian Cattledog

Age:

1 Year 10 Months 2 Weeks

Gender:

Male

Colour:

White & Black

Weight:

45 kg

Size:

Large

Location:

Warra Rehoming Centre

523 Telegraph Road Bracken Ridge QLD 4017

Phone:

07 3631 6800

Hours:

Mon to Fri 12pm-6pm / Sat & Sun 10am-3pm

My Health Check

  • My health has been checked
  • I have been desexed
  • I am microchipped
  • My vaccinations are up to date
  • My worming is up to date

Help AWLQ continue to care for homeless animals like me...
PLEASE DONATE.

This website is live and updates frequently, to prevent disappointment, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time.