Hi, my name is Harper!
I have been waiting
102 DAYS for a home

Learn more about Harper

Hi I'm Harper. I've been looking for my forever home for quite sometime now and I hope that it's you. Yes, you reading this, are you the one? Here's a little bit about me :) My name is Harper and I'm a mature lady of 5 years of age looking for a home with lots of love. While I am middle aged I am still very agile and active, and I really love being with my people! I do love a good walk and seeing the sights, meeting with other dogs and playing with them. I am very respectful with both people and other dogs. I still get the zoomies so would benefit having a yard to run around in and ADORE the water in my shell pool - it is perfect for splashing! If you are interested in meeting me, please come into the Shelter and ask the team if we can get together for some fun. If you have a furry friend (Dog) at home already and think I could be a new member of your family please bring them in too, to meet with me. Hope to see you soon Cheers Harper

Active Home
Family Friendly
No Sun
OK with Dogs
Walking Apparatus

Adoption Fee

My Fast Facts

Animal ID:



Irish Wolfhound Cross Bull Arab


5 Years 2 Months 3 Weeks




White & Tan


33.8 kg




Warra Rehoming Centre

523 Telegraph Road Bracken Ridge QLD 4017


07 3631 6800


Mon to Fri 12pm-6pm / Sat & Sun 10am-3pm

My Health Check

  • My health has been checked
  • I have been desexed
  • I am microchipped
  • My vaccinations are up to date
  • My worming is up to date

Help AWLQ continue to care for homeless animals like me...

This website is live and updates frequently, to prevent disappointment, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time.