Hi, my name is Stella!
I have been waiting
32 DAYS for a home

Learn more about Stella

Hey there, I'm Stella! And wouldn't ya know it? I'll be a 'Stella' choice for you! I'm an older girl who knows exactly what I want; That is, a quiet retirement home where I can kick back, relax and enjoy the spoils of a wonderful loving family. I'm not super keen on my fellow canine kind, I prefer to just do my own thing. Though I may not mind living with a male dog, just make sure we meet before you take me home. My days of child rearing are over however, I've done my fair share of running around with the kiddo's and I'm just in the mood for a quiet, laid back household without the ruckus. In my old age I've gotten a little averse to chatting with other dogs through the fence, so if you have tall colourbond or opaque fencing, that would really help me relax in my little backyard oasis. If you're ready to give this old lass a new lease on life, then pop on down today and say G'day!

$350.00

Adoption Fee

My Fast Facts

Animal ID:

97544

Breed:

American Staffy

Age:

7 Years 1 Month 1 Week

Gender:

Female

Colour:

Blue & White

Weight:

30 kg

Size:

Large

Location:

Gold Coast Rehoming Centre

Shelter Road Coombabah QLD 4216

Phone:

07 5509 9000

Hours:

Tues to Sat 12pm-5pm

My Health Check

  • My health has been checked
  • I have been desexed
  • I am microchipped
  • My vaccinations are up to date
  • My worming is up to date

Help AWLQ continue to care for homeless animals like me...
PLEASE DONATE.

This website is live and updates frequently, to prevent disappointment, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time.