Hi, my name is Hawker!
I have been waiting
96 DAYS for a home

Learn more about Hawker

Hi, Hawker here. My brothers and I found ourselves here at AWL and we couldn't be more grateful for all the love they have shown us. We have spent most of our lives out on the streets; it was pretty scary, so we are all a little bit shy. But don't hold that against us. Although I'm the most outgoing out of my siblings, I think I've finally realised that humans are our friends and they are here to help us. I like playing, cuddling and especially eating! Food is the way to my heart - with plenty of yummy treats, I'll surely be won over. I'm looking for a nice home, one where I can enjoy an indoor lifestyle and grow up to be big and strong. I wouldn't mind a big family or a little one. Another social pet in the house might be okay, so long as introductions are slow. If you would like me to become a part of your family, come on down to meet me today.

$250.00

Adoption Fee

My Fast Facts

Animal ID:

104281

Breed:

Domestic Short Hair

Age:

4 Months 2 Weeks

Gender:

Male

Colour:

Black

Weight:

2 kg

Size:

Small

Location:

Gold Coast Rehoming Centre

Shelter Road Coombabah QLD 4216

Phone:

07 5509 9000

Hours:

Tues to Sat 12pm-5pm

My Health Check

  • My health has been checked
  • I have been desexed
  • I am microchipped
  • My vaccinations are up to date
  • My worming is up to date

Help AWLQ continue to care for homeless animals like me...
PLEASE DONATE.

This website is live and updates frequently, to prevent disappointment, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time.