Menu

contact

AWLQ HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS

SHELTER ROAD, COOMBABAH

PO BOX 3253
HELENSVALE TOWN CENTRE QLD 4212

business HOURS
MONDAY – FRIDAY   |   8.30AM – 5PM

rehoming centre hours or community vet clinic hours
please click here to be directed to each location

General Enquiries 07 5509 9000 info@awlqld.com.au
Media Enquiries 07 5509 9030 communications@awlqld.com.au
Volunteering 07 5509 9019 volunteering@awlqld.com.au
Fostering 07 5509 9020 fostering@awlqld.com.au
Community & School Education 07 5509 9034 education@awlqld.com.au
External Pet Shop Rehoming 07 5509 9035 externalrehoming@awlqld.com.au
Events & Community Fundraising 07 5509 9015 events@awlqld.com.au
Corporate Relationships & Fundraising 07 5509 9057 fundraising@awlqld.com.au
Op Shops Manager 07 5509 9056 retail@awlqld.com.au
Golden Hearts 07 5509 9033 goldenhearts@awlqld.com.au
Bequests 07 5509 9099 bequests@awlqld.com.au
Human Resources 07 5509 9049 hr@awlqld.com.au
Website 07 5509 9015 Webadmin@awlqld.com.au

Please note:

If you have an animal on the Gold Coast Please contact the City Council Pound
(07) 5581 7600. If you are in Brisbane click here